Dream for Humanity

My hopes for humanity is to have child abuse eliminated, for it is the slavery of today. Children are beaten, hungry, held by the very oppressors that mean them only harm. These oppressors who only want control in their life, taking it from others’ lives. They are not free in their thinking, nor are these children getting any good from abuse. I state that they have no benefits, because some may argue and state that they will be better parents or maybe more understanding. Sure child abuse gives a different outlook on life, sometimes good and other times bad, but I don’t need to burn myself to know the stove is hot. I don’t need to see the ocean to know it’s there. I don’t need to be hurt to know the consequences.

Leave a Reply

