What is your favorite room in your home and why?

Prompt: What is your favorite room in your home and why?

So what is my favorite room? Contemplating, contemplating, and still thinking… My room that’s vintage girly? The family room that has the warm wood stove? The dining room with the ten foot long table, where everyone gathers?

My favorite room has to be the dining room, though boring in sense I like it. I like this room, because it brings our family together. We, my second to youngest brother and my youngest sister, do homework there. We all group up there for dinner.

I also like it, because of the quotes on the wall. We have a plaque item and it says our family puts the fun in dysfunctional. I live in a big family, so, sometimes, we are dysfunctional. The table is a place where we can come together.

 

Leave a Reply

