Journal Response #9

Our class played The Crazy Hat Game, which is just a random hat that you pull questions out of. People have to answer these questions. Some of the questions are serious; some are not so serious.
Prompt:
Write about something you learned about someone. You can write about multiple people, if you want.
Kay’s surprised me the most. She is my best friend, but when I think of her I think of her best qualities being a good listener, which is hard to do and hard to find in people; caring; and respectful. I believe she is a good singer and can change her character really well, but its just not what pops off of my head at first. I believe she is awesome and caring.
Leave a Reply

